Business Time

So I’m heading up to the gold coast to for a weekend of seminars and realised that my old business cards are out if date. So I thought I’d quickly whip some up myself. Ordinarily I’d suggest getting your business cards done professionally, but if your in the handmade business it makes sense to have a go yourself.

Here I found some cool material I liked, scanned the image in and printed them on card. This does involve a bit of computer faffing about with formatting and I’m sure the are easier ways but today I’m impatient and want some now! The only bit I don’t like is when it comes to cutting them up, for some reason I’m terrible at using a ruler, even on the healing Matt with all the lines I seem to struggle getting straight lines!

20111118-173800.jpg

20111118-173808.jpg

20111118-175915.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Things to make

Leave a Reply

