Snug as a bug ..or an owl

It’s been a busy time in Torquay this easter and although I had to work every day I made the most of the evenings with friends and had fun! However I have to say I’m most happy today, my day off, being lazy and snuggled up in a blankie in front of a movie :).

It’s starting to get darker sooner in the evenings and there’s a crispness is in the air, yes the seasons are changing and i’m feeling a little cold unlike this lovely creature who is looking snug as a bug.. or an owl! How cute is he? I love owls, they represent wiseness and can spin their heads around 360 – whats not to love!?    


                            photo from dudelol.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

