Knuckle Duster Ring

I’m loving knuckle duster rings at the moment.  I thought they’d feel really wierd on your hand but they fit well and make you feel like a real tough b*****!

Above is the rather beautiful Antique gold and Swarovoski crystal skull “knuckle duster” ring from Alexander McQueen’s fall/winter 2009 collection.

At $550 it was a  little out of my budget so how stoked was I to find this purchase I made last week at Diva for under $20!

You’ll have to grab one quick however police recently confiscated a bunch from a store in the Northern Territory, as kid’s were threatening to use them as weapons!

Don't mess with me on the dance floor!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

